Is there a way to apply HTML on top of a geometry/mesh

Hi,

I’m pretty new to ThreeJS so sorry for maybe formulating something wrong. I’m currently working on my own website and wanted to have a menu on the main page where all my sub pages are rendered as curved plane geometries and can be rotated on scroll (rotated clockwise at an anchor).
Currently it looks like this:

I’m using r3f and this to render the curved planes. The <Html/> component provided by react-drei is not applying the the <Html/> onto the geometry and i think the CSS3DRenderer is also not helping here.
Currently my code looks like this:

import React, {useEffect} from 'react';
import * as THREE from 'three';
import { Html } from "@react-three/drei";
import Blog from "../screens/Blog";

/**
 * props can contain following variables:
 * initialPos - THREE.Vector3
 * initialRot - THREE.Vector3, in rad for x,y,z
 * width - double, width of the geometry
 * height - double, height of the geometry
 * widthSegments - double, widthSegments of the geometry
 * heightSegments - double, heightSegments of the geometry
 * bend - double, bend of the geometry
 */
export const CurvedPlane = React.forwardRef((props,ref) => {
    useEffect(() => {
        ref.current.position.set(props.initialPos.x, props.initialPos.y, props.initialPos.z);
        ref.current.rotateX(props.initialRot.x);
        ref.current.rotateY(props.initialRot.y);
        ref.current.rotateZ(props.initialRot.z);
    }, [])

return (
      <group ref={ref} dispose={null}>
        <mesh geometry={planeCurve(new THREE.PlaneGeometry(props.width,props.height,props.widthSegments,props.heightSegment),props.bend)}>
          <Html transform>
            <div className="wrapper">
              <Blog/>
            </div>
          </Html>
        </mesh>
      </group>
    )
});

function planeCurve(planeGeometry, z){
  let p = planeGeometry.parameters;
  let hw = p.width * 0.5;