How to Save a file to a specific location

I am new to three js. Now I am using following script for saving the screen snap as jpeg file.

var camera, scene, renderer;
    var mesh;
    var strDownloadMime = "image/octet-stream";

init();
    animate();

function init() {

var saveLink = document.createElement('div');
        saveLink.style.position = 'absolute';
        saveLink.style.top = '10px';
        saveLink.style.width = '100%';
        saveLink.style.color = 'white !important';
        saveLink.style.textAlign = 'center';
        saveLink.innerHTML =
            '<a href="#" id="saveLink">Save Frame</a>';
        document.body.appendChild(saveLink);
        document.getElementById("saveLink").addEventListener('click', saveAsImage);
        renderer = new THREE.WebGLRenderer({
            preserveDrawingBuffer: true
        });
        renderer.setSize(window.innerWidth, window.innerHeight);
        document.body.appendChild(renderer.domElement);

//

camera = new THREE.PerspectiveCamera(70, window.innerWidth / window.innerHeight, 1, 1000);
        camera.position.z = 400;

scene = new THREE.Scene();

var geometry = new THREE.BoxGeometry(200, 200, 200);

var material = new THREE.MeshBasicMaterial({
            color: 0x00ff00
        });

mesh = new THREE.Mesh(geometry, material);
        scene.add(mesh);

Now I need to save image to a specific location for restoring that when I need. How to do that?, Please help me!!!

It seems your posted code is incomplete e.g. saveAsImage() is missing. Besides, consider to share a live example with your code.

Sorry @Mugen87, I didn’t use that saveAsImage . But it is working. There may be another way you known with the location option. Please share sample code for my need.!!

I guess your post refers on this stackoverflow thread, right?