Need three.js tutor $50 an hour

Hi everyone! This is my first post and I am really excited to be part of this forum. I am a 2D/3D artist who has been working in film and game development for most of my professional life.

I’d love to learn the basics of three.js, so I am looking for a tutor who can do online training sessions with me.

I know exactly what I want to learn so training sessions will be a simple Q&A between us where I ask basic questions like “how to add rotation to an object” or “how to turn off an object’s visibility”

I have already figured out basics like this on my own, but I know I can speed up my learning process by being able to ask an expert questions directly.

So if you love JavaScript and three.js and would like to make $50 an hour please reach out!

1 Like

Been JS developer last 6 or 7 years and just started building with three.js a few months ago.

Definitely not a three.js pro, but been working with it for some time now. Quite curious what your questions are and if I could help you competently.

Why dont you post your question at here? I think there are many people would like to help you.

4 Likes

@makman
i agree more with this! post whatever is bugging you here and the forum will be glad to help. you’ll learn everything there’s to learn in no time

2 Likes

@makman
Welcome to the forum. three.js is quite fun and is a powerful tool also. I understand how you’d feel it to be useful to be tutored, and the money that you offer is quite reasonable too. The issue is: three.js is a fairly new technology, and it has evolved quite rapidly, what was true 3 years ago about the library is no longer valid.