Three.js developer needed freelance

Hello, i’m a designer and this is my website: www.giacomodonati.it
I did it with wordpress and a plugin that allows to put custom code in some sections.
I want to redesign it using a black skin and i would to put something like this (Day 62 - Daily CSS Design) as a header.
So i need a developer to code this header and who can help me to put it on my wordpress website or also a developer who could code a new full custom website for me.
This is a payed job and i’m also looking for a possible long therm collaboration because sometimes clients ask me for website design and code but i’m just able to do the first thing :wink:
If you are interested please answer this post and i’ll get in touch with you soon!
Thanks

Bro you at the threejs site. You got to think bigger and go all out. What you want is like nothing to the folks here(I think). Like CSS/Wordpress is a joke compared to WebGL and Threejs.

Also that website you linked, the blobs of whatever do like nothing. Are they supposed to do something or just sit there. The website you linked is just a glorified powerpoint slide and nothing more. Ideally you would make something like that in React since the slides are just giant states.

You are very much underestimating threejs. It’s like a CGI software, think your After Effects vs movie level CGI with 3D modeling.

So create an Experience. To give you an example, I created this mini scene for you in like 15 mins. Just a bunch of trees and goblet with a golden light in it and that spooky mist. Create an entire 3D virtual tour.

After you open the page, the camera will follow the path and goto the goblet, where it will go through the wall but say you wanted it to stop and the light needs to rise and a door opens up and then you enter another room. You can give the viewer the control(like an fps game) or keep the camera moving.