Searching for developer, creating an app connecting the environment to web3 to incentive sustainability with a core feature a 3D map/globe

Hi! I’m a developer creating an app that helps individuals and communities better understand, maintain, sustain and cultivate their surrounding environment and ecosystem. Helping to identify negative & positive patterns and put a more concrete trusted pulse on the environment and what actions need and can to be taken. The emergence of blockchains and the subsequent web3 have enabled stronger property rights and ownership and with smart contracts enable transparent, trustless transactions and allows embedding incentive models tied to real world data. The data comes from IoT sensors & devices with the app being agnostic to platform, aggregating the data to be verified and sent to a blockchain. The verified data can the be shared to derive insights from researchers and/or ML models or trigger rewards for reaching a milestone or goal.