Texture loader map getting html/text instead of jpg

Hello everyone, I am new in three, and having this issue of gettin html/text instead of jpg.

I am importing files from script:

import bg1 from "../images/prvi.jpg";
import bg2 from "../images/1.png";
import bg3 from "../images/2.jpg";
import bg4 from "../images/3.jpg";
import bg5 from "../images/4.jpg";
import bg6 from "../images/5.jpg";
import bg7 from "../images/6.png";
import bg8 from "../images/7.jpg";
import bg9 from "../images/8.jpg";
import bg10 from "../images/9.jpg";

const images = {
  bg1,
  bg2,
  bg3,
  bg4,
  bg5,
  bg6,
  bg7,
  bg8,
  bg9,
  bg10,
};

export default images;

here is the script:

import * as THREE from "three";
import images from "./images";
const container = document.querySelector(".three_bg");
const loader = new THREE.TextureLoader();
const scene = new THREE.Scene();
const camera = new THREE.PerspectiveCamera(
  window.innerHeight / window.innerWidth,
);
const renderer = new THREE.WebGL1Renderer({ antialias: true });
renderer.setSize(window.innerWidth, window.innerHeight);
const back1 = loader.load(images.bg1);
const geometry = new THREE.PlaneGeometry(5, 5);
const material = new THREE.MeshBasicMaterial({
  color: 0xff0000,
  map: back1,
});
const mesh = new THREE.Mesh(geometry, material);
camera.position.z = 5;
scene.add(mesh);
function animate() {
  requestAnimationFrame(animate);
  renderer.render(scene, camera);
}
container.appendChild(renderer.domElement);
animate();

Now the problem is that I don’t get image rendered. In the developer tool I get html/text. I’ve tried to link image from the folder:

const back1 = loader.load("../images/background.jpg");

but still getting html/text.

But when I link the image to the outside link lke:

const back1 = loader.load(
  "https://i0.wp.com/3dtextures.me/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/Material_2081.jpg?w=600&ssl=1"
);

everyting works fine. can anyone tell me what am I doing wrong
Thank you