[Paid] Knowledge Transfer and Help me set up React Three Fiber project

American / Native English speakers only.

I need an experienced React Three Fiber developer to explain certain aspects of React Three Fiber to me, speed up my understanding of working with and creating applications in React Three Fiber, and help me to set up my application for scalability and success in the future. This includes ensuring files im using as gltf’s are optimized, the app structure is set up correctly, UI questions, animation questions, etc.

I have some experience working in three.js before and am attempting to learn react three fiber now. I am a backend dev by trade and do not have much experience with React. Essentially I need someone to point me in the right direction and make sure the map im getting directions from is correct. I would like this to be a 1-1.5 hourish video call with the option to reach out in the future to pay for more “advice” sessions.

I don’t need you to build anything, just explain some concepts to me and give me a head start.

Example Questions I need answers to:
How should animations be saved in blender?
What are the best settings for exporting gltf models from blender?
How can I animate these models within R3F?
What is the best way to set up file structure within the app?
Is it better to use JSX or GLTF?
How can I make objects within my scene interact with each other?
How can I ensure objects have “solid” edges?
Can animations on an object be “triggered” by a different object?
My project will eventually need a login page, what might be a good service for this?
The application will need to remember where the user “left off”, is this possible and how?
I want the user to be able to “add” objects they can choose from a list and I want them to be able to move these objects around on a screen, how can I achieve this?
What are some best practices with R3F?

How should animations be saved in blender?

they’re saved automatically