Blender Material (Gradient Texture, Color Ramp, Glossy BSDF) won't show up

I’m a bit of a newbie in javascript and blender, but JUST started on Three.js.

I’m currently trying to import a blender (glb) file to a scene containing simple lightning and background color. Since my blender object already has some shading and I’ve read that the glTF loader can open more complex shading I just exported the glb and loaded in the javascript/Three.js. The simple shapes which contain Principled BSDF appear just fine.

` var loader = new THREE.GLTFLoader();

loader.load('instrumento1novo.glb', handle_load);

var mesh;

function handle_load(gltf) {

console.log(gltf);
    mesh = gltf.scene;
    console.log(mesh.children[0]);
    mesh.children[0].material = new THREE.MeshLambertMaterial();
    	scene.add( mesh );
    gltf.animations; // Array<THREE.AnimationClip>
    gltf.cameras; // Array<THREE.Camera>
    gltf.asset;
    mesh.position.z = -10;
}`

should look like this

shaders

how it looks on html

File here:
instrumento1novo.glb (1.8 MB)

I’ve used glTF Viewer and the same shit happens. Also lots of errors (116 total) not having to do with shading, but that’s for another topic. Is it primarily a code/3D issue or glTF won’t load this materials?

In general, many of the material node configurations Blender allows cannot be exported to any standard format. They are specific to Blender, and can only be rendered in Blender. See this article for background on the problem: https://blender.stackexchange.com/questions/57531/fbx-export-why-there-are-no-materials-or-textures.